CHILDREN AND LIFELONG LEARNING SCRUTINY PANEL

10 Members (+ additional – see below)

CHAIRMAN – FREESTON DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - WOODWARD

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Freeston Croft

Woodward Hasthorpe
Abel Harness
Cairns Westcott
K Swinburn Batson
Astbury Brookes
Robinson Brasted

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Patrick Rodwell Goodwin Wilson

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Rudd Aisthorpe

<u>Co-opted Members and Statutory Representation – Education</u>

Greg Marsden – Church of England rep Maddy Wilson – Non-voting Youth Voice rep

Vacant - Roman Catholic rep

Vacant – Parent Governor rep x 2

Vacant – Non-voting Trade Union rep

COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – SILVESTER DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – WOODWARD

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Silvester Parkinson

Woodward Abel

Pettigrew Westcott
K Swinburn Croft
Batson Brasted
Sandford Freeston

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Goodwin Patrick

LIBERAL DEMOCRATS SUBSTITUTE

Aisthorpe Beasant

ECONOMY SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members (one vacant seat)

CHAIRMAN – FURNEAUX DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – HARNESS

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Furneaux Hudson
Harness Freeston
Cairns Brookes
Callison Westcott
Dawkins Abel

Smith Sandford

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Sheridan Wilson

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – HUDSON DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - FURNEAUX

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Hudson Sandford
Furneaux K Swinburn
Woodward Callison
Brasted Freeston
Croft Pettigrew
Astbury Robinson

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Wilson Green

LIBERAL DEMOCRATS SUBSTITUTE

Rudd Aisthorpe

TOURISM AND THE VISITOR ECONOMY SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members (one vacant seat)

CHAIRMAN - BROOKES DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - PARKINSON

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Brookes Abel

Parkinson Pettigrew
Callison Cairns
Freeston Hasthorpe
Robinson Silvester
Reynolds Brasted

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Mickleburgh Green

PLANNING COMMITTEE

11 Members

CHAIRMAN - HARNESS

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - PETTIGREW

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Harness Lindley **Pettigrew** Shreeve Hudson Callison Parkinson Woodward Silvester K Swinburn Hasthorpe Furneaux **Dawkins** Batson Croft Westcott

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Goodwin Green Mickleburgh Patrick

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTES

Beasant Rudd

STANDARDS AND ADJUDICATION COMMITTEE

9 Members

CHAIRMAN - K SWINBURN

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - CAIRNS

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

K Swinburn
Cairns
Brookes
Callison
Dawkins
Croft
Brasted
Parkinson
Shepherd
Harness
Chreeve
Harness
Westcott
Robinson

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Green Rodwell Patrick Goodwin

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

7 Members

CHAIRMAN - JACKSON

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - SHREEVE

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Jackson Lindley
Shreeve Shepherd
Brookes Silvester
Cracknell Abel
Furneaux Smith

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Patrick Mickleburgh

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTES

Beasant Rudd

AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Freeston

9 Members (including independent Chairman)

CHAIRMAN – MR. TIM RENDER

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - HARNESS

Furneaux

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Harness Hudson
Parkinson Dawkins
Silvester K Swinburn
Robinson Cairns
Reynolds Brookes
Westcott Astbury

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Patrick Goodwin Mickleburgh Green

LICENSING AND COMMUNITY PROTECTION COMMITTEE

10 Members

CHAIRMAN - WOODWARD

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - HARNESS

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Woodward Hasthorpe
Harness Hudson
Cairns Freeston
Callison Brookes
K Swinburn Silvester
Dawkins Pettigrew
Westcott Sandford

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Rodwell Patrick Green Goodwin

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Beasant Rudd

HACKNEY CARRIAGE SUB-COMMITTEE

5 Members – to be decided by Licensing and Community Protection Committee at its first meeting in the new Municipal Year

CHAIRMAN -

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

4 places

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

1 place

HEALTH AND WELL BEING BOARD

ELECTED MEMBERS (appointed by the Leader)

Jackson Lindley Cracknell