Member	% Attendance	Total meetings	Attended
Barber*	19.5%	41	8
Barfield	85.7%	28	24
Beasant	100.0%	24	24
Bolton	95.5%	22	21
Brookes	78.6%	28	22
Cairns	88.9%	27	24
Chase	55.0%	20	11
Cracknell	83.3%	24	20
Darby*	22.2%	9	2
De Freitas	28.6%	21	6
Dickerson	100.0%	20	20
Fenty	93.9%	33	31
Freeston	63.6%	22	14
Goodwin	73.9%	46	34
Harness	97.4%	39	38
Hasthorpe	86.7%	30	26
Hyldon-King	81.8%	22	18
Jackson	87.0%	23	20
James	82.6%	46	38
K. Wheatley	95.5%	22	21
Lindley	87.1%	31	27
Mickleburgh	68.9%	45	31
Mill	76.9%	13	10
Nichols	89.5%	38	34
Nici	84.0%	25	21
Oxby	89.3%	28	25
Parkinson	82.4%	17	14
Patrick	95.5%	22	21
Pettigrew	88.0%	25	22
Procter	100.0%	15	15
Rodwell	87.1%	31	27
Rogers	86.4%	22	19
Rudd	88.9%	27	24
Shepherd	96.6%	29	28
Sheridan	86.7%	30	26
Shreeve	93.8%	32	30
Silvester	76.0%	25	19
Sutton#	50.0%	2	1
Swinburn	82.6%	23	19
Walker	45.2%	42	19
Watson	93.5%	31	29
Wheatley	100.0%	31	31
Wilson	97.1%	34	33

*Councillors Barber and Darby were granted a special dispensation from Council for non-attendance at meetings due to health reasons

#Councillor Sutton resigned from the Council in May 2018