COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – Aisthorpe

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - Shutt/Silvester

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Silvester	Lindley
Brookes	Cairns
Boyd	Croft

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Shutt	Goodwin
Augusta	Haggis
Farren	Kaczmarek

INDEPENDENT

SUBSTITUTE

Bonner	Bright

Aisthorpe	
Aletharna	
T AISHIUIUE	
7 1101110100	
7 (104) 101 10	

CHILDREN AND LIFELONG LEARNING SCRUTINY PANEL

10 Members

CHAIRMAN – Silvester/ Wheatley

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Downes/Lindley

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Silvester	Hasthorpe
Lindley	Brookes
Boyd	Crofts
K. Swinburn	Pettigrew
Cairns	Parkinson

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Wheatley	Haggis
Goodwin	Morland
Patrick	Mill
Clough	Augusta

INDEPENDENT

Downes	Holland

ECONOMY, CULTURE, TOURISM AND THE GREEN AGENDA SCRUTINY PANEL (formerly TOURISM AND THE VISITOR ECONOMY) SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN - Brookes/Mickleburgh

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Brookes/Morland/Parkinson

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Brookes	Silvester
Parkinson	Cairns
Lindley	Freeston
Crofts	Pettigrew

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Mickleburgh	Clough
Morland	Farren
Jervis	Haggis

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

Bright	Henderson

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – Freeston/Wilson

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Henderson/Freeston/K. Swinburn

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Freeston	Hasthorpe
K Swinburn	Crofts
Parkinson	Silvester
Cairns	Boyd

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Wilson	Wheatley
Jervis	Farren
Clough	Kaczmarek

INDEPENDENT

Henderson	Downes
-----------	--------

TRANSPORT. INFRASTRUCTURE AND STRATEGIC HOUSING (formerly ECONOMY) SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – Lindley/Mill

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Lindley/Crofts/ Holland

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Lindley	Boyd
Crofts	Freeston
Hasthorpe	Cairns
Pettigrew	Brookes

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Wilson	Wheatley
Humphrey	Morland
Mill	Jervis

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTE

Holland	Bonner
---------	--------

PLANNING COMMITTEE

11 Members

CHAIRMAN – Hasthorpe/Patrick

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Bright/Pettigrew

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Hasthorpe	Dawkins
Pettigrew	Silvester
Hudson	K Swinburn
Lindley	Cairns
Parkinson	Boyd

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Goodwin	Haggis
Shutt	Mickleburgh
Patrick	Humphrey
Kaczmarek	Augusta

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Emmerson Aisthorpe	
--------------------	--

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

Bright	Holland

STANDARDS AND ADJUDICATION COMMITTEE

9 Members

CHAIRMAN - Farren/K Swinburn

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – K Swinburn/Lindley/Morland

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

K Swinburn	Shepherd
Lindley	Shreeve
Brookes	Harness
Cairns	Crofts

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Farren	Goodwin
Morland	Patrick
Humphrey	Shutt

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

SUBSTITUTES

Holland	Bonner

Aisthorpe	Emmerson

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

7 Members

CHAIRMAN – Jackson

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - Downes/Shreeve

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Jackson	Brookes
Shreeve	Lindley
Cracknell	Silvester

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Wheatley	Patrick
Mill	Morland

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTES

Downes	Holland
--------	---------

Beasant Aisthorpe	
-------------------	--

AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

9 Members (plus independent Chairman)

CHAIRMAN - MR. TIM RENDER

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - Holland

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Boyd	Brookes
Parkinson	K Swinburn
Hasthorpe	Pettigrew
Silvester	Crofts

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Patrick	Wheatley
Shutt	Farren
Mickleburgh	Kaczmarek

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTE

Holland	Bonner
---------	--------

Aisthorpe	Beasant
7 (13t) 101 pc	Deagaint

LICENSING AND COMMUNITY PROTECTION COMMITTEE

10 Members

CHAIRMAN – Goodwin/Pettigrew

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Boyd/Mill

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Pettigrew	Brookes
Boyd	Silvester
K Swinburn	Crofts
Hasthorpe	Freeston

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Goodwin	Humphrey
Mill	Mickleburgh
Augusta	Jervis
Kaczmarek	Wilson

<u>INDEPENDENT</u> SUBSTITUTE

Bonner	Bright

Emmerson	Recent
Emmerson	Deasaill

HACKNEY CARRIAGE SUB-COMMITTEE

5 Members – to be decided by Licensing and Community Protection Committee at its first meeting in the new Municipal Year

CHAIRMAN -

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

2 places

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

2 places

<u>INDEPENDENT</u> SUBSTITUTE

1 place

HEALTH AND WELL BEING BOARD

ELECTED MEMBERS (appointed by the Leader)

Jackson Shreeve Cracknell