COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN - Aisthorpe/Patrick

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Patrick/Silvester/Wheatley

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Silvester	Boyd
Brookes	Cairns
Lindley	Crofts

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Patrick	Humphrey
Shutt	Kaczmarek
Wheatley	Morland

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

SUBSTITUTE

Bonner	Bright

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Aisthorpe	Beasant

CHILDREN AND LIFELONG LEARNING SCRUTINY PANEL

10 Members

CHAIRMAN – Silvester/Wheatley

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Downes/Lindley/Wheatley/Patrick

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Silvester	Hasthorpe
Lindley	Brookes
Boyd	Crofts
K. Swinburn	Pettigrew
Cairns	Parkinson

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Clough	Augusta	
Farren	Haggis	
Patrick	Morland	
Wheatley	Wilson	

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

SUBSTITUTE

Downes	Holland
--------	---------

Co-opted Members and Statutory Representation – Education

Revd Canon Ian Robinson – Church of England rep

Vacant - Non-voting Youth Voice rep

Vacant - Roman Catholic rep

Vacant – Parent Governor rep x 2

Carole Harrison – Non-voting Trade Union rep

ECONOMY, CULTURE AND TOURISM SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN - Brookes/Holland

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Mickleburgh/Parkinson

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Brookes	Silvester
Parkinson	Cairns
Lindley	Boyd
Crofts	Pettigrew

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Farren	Clough
Mickleburgh	Humphrey
Morland	Kaczmarek

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

SUBSTITUTE

Holland	Bri	ight

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – Lindley/Wilson

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Crofts/Henderson/Wilson/Kaczmarek

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

K. Swinburn	Cairns
Lindley	Silvester
Crofts	Boyd

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Clough	Augusta
Kaczmarek	Farren
Wilson	Wheatley

INDEPENDENT

SUBSTITUTE

Henderson Downes

REFORM

Freeston	
----------	--

TRANSPORT. INFRASTRUCTURE AND STRATEGIC HOUSING SCRUTINY PANEL

8 Members

CHAIRMAN – Mill/Pettigrew

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Crofts/Mill/Augusta

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Lindley	Boyd
Crofts	K. Swinburn
Hasthorpe	Cairns
Pettigrew	Brookes

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Augusta	Humphrey
Mill	Mickleburgh
Wilson	Wheatley

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTE

Bright	Holland	
--------	---------	--

PLANNING COMMITTEE

11 Members

CHAIRMAN – Hasthorpe/Humphrey

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Humphrey/Shutt/Pettigrew

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Hasthorpe	Dawkins
Pettigrew	Silvester
Hudson	K. Swinburn
Lindley	Cairns
Parkinson	Boyd

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Humphrey	Goodwin
Kaczmarek	Mill
Mickleburgh	Morland
Shutt	Patrick

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Emmerson	Aisthorpe
----------	-----------

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTE

Bright	Holland

STANDARDS AND ADJUDICATION COMMITTEE

9 Members

CHAIRMAN - Farren/K Swinburn

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Farren/Humphrey/Lindley

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

K. Swinburn	Shreeve
Lindley	Harness
Brookes	Crofts

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Farren	Clough
Goodwin	Haggis
Humphrey	Mickleburgh

INDEPENDENT SUBSTITUTES

Holland	Bonner
11011011101	2011101

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Beasant	Aisthorpe

REFORM

Freeston	

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

7 Members

CHAIRMAN – Jackson

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN - Shreeve

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Jackson	Brookes
Shreeve	Lindley
Cracknell	Silvester

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Clough	Farren
Wilson	Humphrey

INDEPENDENT

SUBSTITUTES

Holland	Downes
---------	--------

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTES

Beasant	Aisthorpe
---------	-----------

AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

9 Members (plus independent Chairman)

CHAIRMAN – Tim Render (up to and including 17th July 2025)

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Boyd/Holland/Patrick

CONSERVATIVE

SUBSTITUTES

Boyd	Brookes
Parkinson	K. Swinburn
Hasthorpe	Pettigrew
Silvester	Crofts

LABOUR

SUBSTITUTES

Kaczmarek	Farren
Mickleburgh	Morland
Patrick	Shutt

<u>INDEPENDENT</u>

SUBSTITUTE

Holland	Bright
---------	--------

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Beasant	Aisthorpe

LICENSING AND COMMUNITY PROTECTION COMMITTEE

10 Members

CHAIRMAN – Augusta/Pettigrew

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN – Augusta/Haggis/Boyd

CONSERVATIVE SUBSTITUTES

Pettigrew	Brookes
Boyd	Silvester
K. Swinburn	Crofts
Hasthorpe	Cairns

LABOUR SUBSTITUTES

Augusta	Goodwin
Haggis	Shutt
Kaczmarek	Wheatley
Mill	Wilson

<u>INDEPENDENT</u> SUBSTITUTE

Bonner	Bright
--------	--------

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT SUBSTITUTE

Emmerson	Beasant

HACKNEY CARRIAGE SUB-COMMITTEE

5 Members – to be decided by Licensing and Community Protection Committee at its first meeting in the new Municipal Year

CHAIRMAN -		
DEPUY CHAIRMAN -		
CONSERVATIVE	SUBSTITUTES	
<u>LABOUR</u>	SUBSTITUTES	
<u>INDEPENDENT</u>	SUBSTITUTE	

HEALTH AND WELL BEING BOARD

ELECTED MEMBERS (appointed by the Leader)

Jackson

Shreeve

Cracknell

Clough (observer)