NO RESTRICTIONS Outside Bodies Nomi	nations 2025/26 - non-titled conte	sted appointme	nts						
ORGANISATION	ADDRESS	CURRENT NO OF MEMBERS Cllr. nominations	SUBS ALLOWED	APPROX. NO. OF MEETING PER YEAR	NELC Funded	Officer appointments / Lead Officer	Appointment 2024/25	Nominations 2025/26	Comments
Allotments Forum	Vikki Wilson (EQUANS) - Allotments, New Oxford House, George Street, Grimsby DN31 1HB Email - Internal vikki.wilson@nelincs.gov.uk (also Julie McFarlane (EQUANS), julie.mcfarlane@nelincs.gov.uk	1	NO	4		Vikki Wilson (EQUANS)	Shepherd	Kaczmarek Shepherd	
Grimsby And Cleethorpes Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	Grimsby and Cleethorpes Citizens Advice Bureau, 4 Town Hall Street, Grimsby DN31 1HN 01472 252500 Tony Gaskins - CEX tony.gaskins@advicenel.org.uk	5	YES	5	Yes	Katie Brown Director of Adult Social Care	Aisthorpe Bonner Boyd Haggis Shutt	Bonner Clough Emmerson Haggis Kaczmarek Shutt Shreeve	
Lincolnshire Wolds A.O.N.B - Joint Management Group PARTNER(S) Local Authorities, Countryside Agency, English Nature	Stephen Jack, Manager, Wold & Countryside Service, Navigation Warehouse, Riverhead Road, Louth LN11 ODA email - aonb@lincswolds.org.uk	1	YES		Yes	Rachel Graham, Ecology Manager	Bright	Bright Pettigrew	
Local Authority Governor Oasis Academy Wintringham	The Principal Oasis Academy Wintringham Weelsby Avenue Grimsby DN32 0AZ email, oaw.office@oasiswintringham.org	1	NO			Jenni Steel Interim Assistant Director Education and Inclusion	Silvester	Augusta Silvester	

ଅନନ୍ତୋମାରୀମନ୍ତ Local Access Forum	Lincolnshire County Council, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln LN1 1YS Tel 01522 550580 Emily Wilcox - emily.wilcox@lincolnshire.gov.uk	1	NO	4	Yes	TBA	Holland	Cairns Holland	
North East Lincolnshire Tobacco Control Alliance	Ref to Greg Gough (North Lincs) greg.gough@northlincs.gov.uk	1	YES	4		Diane Lee, Director Public Health	Emmerson	Augusta Parkinson	
Town & Parish Councils Liaison Committee PARTNER(S) NEL Town and Parish Councils	Paul Windley, Democratic and Scrutiny Team Manager, Municipal Offices, Grimsby	6	NO	4		Paul Windley Democratic Services Team Manager	Bright Holland S Swinburn Pettigrew Hudson Dawkins	Bright Crofts Dawkins Holland Hudson Humphrey Patrick Pettigrew Shepherd S Swinburn	
Waltham Windmill Trust	Waltham Windmill Trust , c/o 7 Danesfield Avenue, Waltham, GRIMSBY DN37 0PZ Nicola Bradsell Trust Secretary walthamwindmilltrust@outlook.co m	6	NO	4		Contact: James Trowsdale	Holland Cracknell Dawkins Harness Jackson Pettigrew	Cracknell Dawkins Harness Jackson Morland Pettigrew Shepherd	