North East Lincolnshire Council

Public Notice of Temporary Prohibition of Traffic Order – 4 April 2019

THE BOROUGH OF NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE

THE NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE BOROUGH COUNCIL
(BROCKLESBY LEVEL CROSSING, STATION ROAD, HABROUGH – TTRO 19-041)
(TEMPORARY PROHIBITION OF TRAFFIC) ORDER 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the North East Lincolnshire Borough Council has made, an Order, the effect of which will be to prohibit any vehicle pedestrian or cycle from proceeding across the below mentioned Level Crossings on the dates and times specified:

NR0469 – Brocklesby Level Crossing, Station Road, Habrough

Between 22:00hrs on Thursday 11th April and 08:00hrs Friday 12th April 2019 – KL641-125197-50-HLC*

Between 22:00hrs on Saturday 27th April and 08:00hrs Sunday 28th April 2019 – KL641-125197-05-HLC*

Between 23:00hrs on Saturday 4th May and 09:00hrs Sunday 5th May 2019 – KL641-125197-06-HLC

Between 22:00hrs on Wednesday 8th May and 06:00hrs Thursday 9th May 2019 – KL641-125197-06-HLC-MW

Between 22:00hrs on Thursday 9th May and 06:00hrs Friday 10th May 2019 – KL641-125197-06-HLC-MW

Between 22:00hrs on Wednesday 22nd May 2019 and 06:00hrs Thursday 23rd May 2019 – KL641-125197-08-HLC-MW*

Between 22:00hrs on Thursday 23rd May and 06:00hrs Friday 24th May 2019 – KL641-125197-08-HLC-MW*

Between 22:00hrs on Thursday 30th May and 06:00hrs Friday 31st May 2019 – KL641-125197-09-HLC-MW

Between 22.00hrs on Monday 3rd  June and 06.00hrs Tuesday 4th June 2019 – KL641-125197-10-HLC

Between 22:00hrs Thursday 6th June and 06:00hrs Friday 7th June 2019 – KL641-125197-10-HLC-MW

Between 22.00hrs on Saturday 8th  June and 08.00hrs Sunday 9th  June 2019 – KL641-125197-11-HLC

Between 22.00hrs on Saturday 15th June and 08.00hrs Sunday 16th  June 2019 – KL641-125197-12-HLC

Between 22.00hrs on Saturday 22nd  June and 08.00hrs Sunday 23rd  June 2019 – KL641-125197-12-HLC

Between 22.00hrs on Saturday 3rd August and 08.00hrs Sunday 4th August  2019 – KL641-125197-19-HLC

This temporary prohibition is required in order to safely facilitate core development works, access for plant and works vehicles at the level crossings.  The dates and times above are correct at the point of print however should adverse weather or any other conditions impact the works they will go ahead when it is safe to do so.  Diversion routes will be signposted and published online at: www.roadworks.org and https://www.nelincs.gov.uk/category/public-notice/.

The Order will come into operation on Thursday 11th April 2019, and will continue in force for a period not exceeding eighteen months unless extended for a further period by the Secretary of State for Transport, or until completion of the works (whichever is the earlier). The road will be reopened as soon as possible.

A copy of the sealed Order may be inspected online at the Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby during normal office hours. For further information you may, if you wish, telephone Network Rail Contractor (0113 277 5360) for an explanation of the proposals.

Dated this 4th day of April, 2019

Rob G. Walsh
Chief Executive

Municipal Offices
Town Hall Square
Grimsby
DN31 1HU

Plans:

TTRO 19-041 01 – TM Plan

TTRO 19-041 01 – TM Plan 2

Share this: