#### **North East Lincolnshire Council**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for the CLEETHORPES Constituency

### STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Member of Parliament on Thursday, 12th December 2019 for the CLEETHORPES Constituency.

	5. REASONS FOR WHICH			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Horobin, Roy	39 Bradford Avenue, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 0BG	Liberal Democrat	Peter Horobin(P), Louise Horobin(S)	
James, Ros	East Mount, Barton Street, Laceby, DN37 7LG	Labour Party	Barry Edward Whittleton(P), Janet M Haggis(S)	
Shanahan, Jodi Christina	28 Westfield Rd, Barton, DN18 5AB	Green Party Candidate	Jack A Wilkinson(P), Tobias Beach- Wyld(S)	
Vickers, Martin John	(address in Great Grimsby)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter Sutherland(P), Philip Jackson(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 14th November 2019

ROB WALSH ACTING RETURNING OFFICER

North East Lincolnshire Council Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square Grimsby DN31 1HU

#### **North East Lincolnshire Council**

# Election of a Member of Parliament for the GREAT GRIMSBY Constituency

### STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Member of Parliament on Thursday, 12th December 2019 for the GREAT GRIMSBY Constituency.

	5. REASONS FOR WHICH			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Barfield, Ian Philip	5 Reporto Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 9RE	Liberal Democrat	Stephen Beasant(P), Kay Rudd(S)	
Barker, Christopher Paul Howard	(address in SW Surrey)	The Brexit Party	Jo Raithby(P), Ben Jarvis(S)	
Emmerson, Loyd Layton	(address in Great Grimsby)	The Green Party	A Dickson(P), V Dunn(S)	
Nici, Lia	(address in Cleethorpes)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Debbie Woodward(P), lan Lindley(S)	
Onn, Melanie	(address in Great Grimsby)	Labour Party	Steve Elliott(P), Sylvia Moss(S)	
Winn, Nigel James	(address in Cleethorpes)	Independent	Pauline Welsh(P), Stephen Langford(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 14th November 2019

ROB WALSH ACTING RETURNING OFFICER

North East Lincolnshire Council Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square Grimsby DN31 1HU