Skip to main content

Brigsley Parish Council

Parish clerk

Kim Kirkham.

Please direct all queries to the clerk.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Simon Dixon (Chair)

Littlefield, Church Lane, Brigsley, Grimsby, DN37 0RH

Councillor Dixon – Register of Interest (PDF, 659KB)

Councillor Alison Hansen (Vice Chair)

Strands, Waltham Road, Brigsley, DN37 ORQ

Alison Hansen – Register of Interest (PDF, 235KB)

Councillor Lara Edwards

Ash Holt, Waithe Lane, Brigsley, DN37 0RJ

Lara Edwards – Register of Interest (PDF, 133KB)

Councillor Matthew Carlton

7 Brigsley Grange Close, Brigsley, DN37 0RQ

Matthew Carlton – Register of Interest (PDF, 127KB)

Councillor Heather Moore

4 St Helens Crescent, Brigsley

Heather Moore – Register of Interest (PDF, 127KB)


There are currently two vacancies for a parish Councillor for Brigsley parish council. Please contact the parish clerk if you wish to become a parish Councillor.

Related websites

Brigsley Parish Council

Contact details

Mrs Kim Kirkham, 14 Househams Lane, Legbourne, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8LG


Telephone: 07711551978