Skip to main content

Habrough Parish Council

Parish Clerk

Mrs Vanessa Suddaby.

Please direct all correspondence to the parish clerk.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Jean Keyworth (Vice Chair)

13 Kesteven Court, Habrough, DN40 3AN

Councillor Keyworth – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Marie Jones

26 Kesteven Court, Habrough, DN40 3AN

Councillor Jones – Register of interests (PDF)

Councillor Andrew Pagram

6 Kesteven Court, Habrough, DN40 3AN

Councillor Pagram – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Robert Hewis (Co-opted)

Grange Cottage, Brocklesby Road, Habrough, DN40 3AA

Councillor Hewis – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Paul Johnson (Co-Opted)

18 Station Road, Habrough, DN40 3AP

Councillor Johnson – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Colin Merriman

26 Station Road, Habrough, DN40 3AU

Councillor Merriman Register Of Interests (PDF)

There is currently one vacancy for Habrough parish council. If you are interested in becoming a parish Councillor please contact the parish clerk.

Related websites

Habrough Parish Council

Contact details

Mrs Vanessa Suddaby


Telephone: 075973 58415