Skip to main content

Healing Parish Council

Healing Parish Council has been designated as a ‘power of wellbeing council’.

Parish Clerk

Mrs K J Peers.

Please direct all correspondence to the parish clerk.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Ian Smith

5 Glen Orchard, Healing, Grimsby, DN41 7LW

Councillor Smith – Register of Interests (PDF, 123KB)

Councillor Clive Hewins

5 Grampian Avenue, Healing, Grimsby, DN41 7AD

Councillor Hewins – Register of Interests (PDF, 1MB)

Councillor Bernard Mooney

36 Fords Avenue, Healing, Grimsby, DN41 7RP

Councillor Mooney – Register of Interests (PDF, 124KB)

Councillor Indy Nijjar

1 Buddleia Close, Healing, Grimsby, DN41 7JH

Councillor Nijjar – Register of Interests (PDF, 124KB)

Councillor Ashley Wright

12 Nicholson Road, Healing, Grimsby, DN41 7RX

Councillor Wright – Register of Interests (PDF, 124KB)

Councillor Melanie Dickerson

55 The Avenue, Healing, DN41 7NA

Cllr Dickerson – Register of Interest (PDF, 123KB)

Councillor Natalie Gorry

Sunnyside, Aylesby Lane, Healing, DN41 7QP

Cllr Gorry – Register of Interest (PDF, 24KB)

Councillor Rachael Bygott

Lucas Court, Healing, DN41 7SB

Cllr Bygott – Register of Interest (PDF, 20KB)

Councillor Paul Fieldgate

6 Lucas Court, Healing, North East Lincolnshire, DN41 7SB

Cllr Fieldgate – Register of Interest (PDF, 20KB)


There are currently two vacancies for a parish Councillor for Healing Parish Council. Please contact the parish clerk if you wish to become a parish Councillor.

Related websites

Healing Village Parish Council

Contact details

Kathy Peers, 1 Beach View Court, Norfolk Lane, Cleethorpes, DN35 8BT


Telephone: 01472 280290