Skip to main content

Waltham Parish Council

Parish Clerk

Please direct all correspondence to the Parish Clerk, Mrs Tanya Kuzemczak.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Andrew Moss (Chairman)

3 Barnoldby Road, Waltham, Grimsby, DN37 0JR

[email protected]

Councillor Moss – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Ray Barrett

23 Brigsley Road, Waltham, Grimsby, DN37 0JX

Councillor Barrett – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Richard Gordon

The Lodge, Barnoldby Road, Waltham, Grimsby, DN37 0DD

Councillor Gordon – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Catherine Smith

2 Fountain Close, Waltham, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0YG

Councillor Smith – Register Of Interest (PDF, 98KB)

Councillor Paula Surtees

41 Grove Lane, Waltham, Grimsby, DN37 0HD

Councillor Surtees – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Paul Teanby

7 Church Lane, Waltham, DN37 0ES

Councillor Teanby – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Peter Woodliff

16 Mill View, Waltham, Grimsby, DN37 0HJ

Councillor Woodliff – Register of Interests (PDF)

Councillor Martin Archer

Grove Farm, Waltham, Grimsby, DN36 4RZ

Councillor Martin Archer – Register of Interest (PDF, 1MB)

Councillor Trevor McDonald

4 Peace Haven, Waltham, DN37 0YB

Councillor Trevor McDonald – Register of Interest (PDF, 55KB)

Councillor Karen Lennox

27 Salisbury Avenue, Waltham DN37 0BU

Councillor Karen Lennox – Register of Interest (PDF, 55KB)

Councillor Katherine Lee

62 Cheapside, Waltham, DN37 0HW

Councillor Katherine Lee – Register of Interest (PDF, 58KB)

Councillor Heather Boothroyd

Address and ROI to follow.

Councillor Chris Midgely

40 Chadwell Springs, Waltham, DN37 0UU

Councillor Chris Midgley – Register of Interest (PDF, 55KB)

Councillor Jackie Thom

91 High Street, Waltham, DN37 0PN

Councillor Jackie Thom – Register of Interest (PDF, 60KB)


There is currently one vacancy at Waltham Parish Council.

Related websites

Waltham Parish Council

Contact details

Tanya Kuzemczak, Waltham Parish Office, Kirkgate Car Park, Kirkgate, Waltham, DN37 0LS

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 01472 826233