Skip to main content

Council meetings

Crime and Disorder Committee

MembersCouncillor N Aisthorpe (Chairman) (Lib Dem) Councillor K Shutt Deputy Chair(Labour) Councillor P Silvester(Conservative) Councillor M Boyd (Conservative) Councillor K Brookes (Conservative) Councillor R Augusta (Labour) Councillor S Farren (Labour) Councillor L Bonner (Independent) Substitute Members: Conservative – Councillors Cairns, Crofts and Lindley Labour – Councillors Goodwin, Haggis and Kaczmarek Independent – Councillor P Bright...