North East Lincolnshire Council

Council meetings recorded before 13th April 2016 can be found on our Archived Council website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Licensing and Community Protection Committee

February 20 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Members List

Councillor I Barfield (Chair)  (Liberal Democrat)

Councillor R Shepherd (Deputy Chair) (Conservative)

Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)

Councillor R James (Labour)

Councillor T Mickleburgh (Labour)

Councillor C Nichols (Labour)

Councillor D Rodwell (Labour)

Councillor S Mill (Labour)

Councillor T Walker (Labour)

Councillor J Fenty (Conservative)

Councillor I Lindley (Conservative)

Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)

Councillor J Cairns (Conservative)

Councillor S Harness (Conservative)

Councillor H Chase (Independent)

Substitute Members:

Labour – Councillors Wilson and Sheridan
Conservative – Councillors Brookes, Shreeve, Dickerson, Hasthorpe, Nici and Freeston
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Laura Cowie  Tel: 01472 324139

Public Papers:

4. Review of Licence Fees Private Hire and Hackney Carriage Licences
5. Review of Private Hire Drivers Licence Condition
6. Review of Licence Fees Scrap Metal Dealers
7. Review of Licence Fees Sex Entertainment Venues
8. Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places
9. Review of Licence Fees Gambling Premises

Minutes 20.02.2019

Share this:


February 20
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category:


Laura Cowie
01472 324139


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, DN31 1HX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Share this: