North East Lincolnshire Council

We’re reviewing our website to make it simple for everyone to use but we need your help Give Feedback
Council meetings recorded before 13th April 2016 can be found on our Archived Council website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

January 3 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List

Councillor Barber (Labour)

Councillor M Burton (Chairman) (Labour)

Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)

Councillor Mickleburgh (Labour)

Councillor Sutton (Labour)

Councillor I Colquhoun (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)

Councillor S Harness (Conservative)

Councillor I Lindley (Conservative)

Councillor S Shreeve (Conservative)

Councillor A De Freitas (Liberal Democrat)

Councillor H Hudson (UKIP)


Substitute Members:
Labour – Councillors Brown, Darby, Rogers, Walker and K. Wheatley
Conservative – Councillors Fenty, Hasthorpe, Parkinson and Pettigrew
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield
UKIP – Councillor Stockton


Contact Officer – Beverly O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


1d. Agenda
Deposited Plans and Applications
Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers
5. Planning Appeals

Planning Committee Minutes 3rd January 2018

Share this:


January 3
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Beverly O’Brien
01472 326285


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, DN31 1HU United Kingdom
Share this: