North East Lincolnshire Council

Council meetings recorded before 13th April 2016 can be found on our Archived Council website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

January 31 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List

Councillor Barber (Labour)

Councillor M Burton (Chairman) (Labour)

Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)

Councillor Mickleburgh (Labour)

Councillor Sutton (Labour)

Councillor I Colquhoun (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)

Councillor S Harness (Conservative)

Councillor I Lindley (Conservative)

Councillor S Shreeve (Conservative)

Councillor A De Freitas (Liberal Democrat)

Councillor H Hudson (UKIP)


Substitute Members:
Labour – Councillors Brown, Darby, Rogers, Walker and K. Wheatley
Conservative – Councillors Fenty, Hasthorpe, Parkinson and Pettigrew
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield
UKIP – Councillor Stockton


Contact Officer – Beverly O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


1d. Agenda

Deposited Plans and Applications

4. del list – 15th dec 2017 to 17 jan 2018

5. appeal list – 31 jan 2018 committee

Supplementary – Item 1

Planning Committee Minutes 31st January 2018

Share this:


January 31
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Beverly O’Brien
01472 326285


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, DN31 1HU United Kingdom
Share this: