North East Lincolnshire Council

Council meetings recorded before 13th April 2016 can be found on our Archived Council website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

June 19, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Ros James (Labour)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Chris Nichols (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn and Furneaux
Labour – Councillors Patrick, Watson, Barber and Hyldon-King
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield

Contact Officer – Beverly O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285



3. Deposited Plans and Applications:
116 Chichester Road Cleethorpes DN35 0JJ
166 North Sea Lane Humberston Grimsby
Land At Conway Avenue, Sorrel Road And Larch Crescent
Land At Ings Lane Waltham North East Lincolnshire

4. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers
5. Planning Appeals

Supplementary Papers

Planning Committee Minutes 19th June, 2019

Share this:


June 19, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Beverly O’Brien
01472 326285


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, DN31 1HX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Share this: