North East Lincolnshire Council

Council meetings recorded before 13th April 2016 can be found on our Archived Council website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee – Virtual Meeting

May 20 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Watch the meeting here

Guide to Joining a NELC Virtual Meeting

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Ros James (Labour)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Chris Nichols (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn and Furneaux
Labour – Councillors Patrick, Watson, Barber and Hyldon-King
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield

Contact Officer – Robert Close  Tel: 01472 324124



3. Deposited Plans and Applications

5. Planning Appeals

4. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers

Supplementary Planning Agenda


Share this:


May 20
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Share this: